Subscribe Now for exlusive Offers Click for Press Releases

Cork Opera House

February 2014 - Cork Opera House Events

Shane Ffrench & Colm O’Regan – ‘Take Me or Leave Me’  Thurs 13 Feb Concerts, Half Moon Theatre
'A Date with Doris' Tribute - with Aileen Donohue Thurs 13 Feb Concerts
Moxie (Junctions@The Green Room) Fri 14 Feb Concerts
Damien Dempsey Essential Tour Fri 14 Feb Concerts
The Doors Alive Sat 15 Feb Concerts, Half Moon Theatre
Finbar Wright Sat 15 Feb Concerts
The Overtones Mon 17 Feb Concerts
The Gruffalo Mon 17 Feb Theatre, Family
Dominic Kirwan 25th Anniversary Tour Thurs 20 Feb Concerts
Suzanne Vega Fri 21 Feb Concerts
The Three Tenors Sat 22 Feb Concerts
Where in the world is Frank Sparrow Tues 25 Feb - Sat 8 Mar Theatre, Family, Half Moon Theatre

March 2014 - Cork Opera House Events

Brendan Cole - Licence to Thrill Mon 3 Mar Theatre, Concerts
RTÉ Concert Orchestra presents 'Super Troupers' – The Music of Benny & Bjorn Tues 4 Mar Concerts
John Grant Thur 6 Mar Concerts
O Emperor Fri 7 Mar Concerts
Neil Delamere Saturday 8 & 29 Mar Comedy
Jim Reeves Tribute starring Al Grant Sun 9 Mar Concerts
Warhorse: Live Screening Mon 10 & Tues 18 Mar Films
2manyDJ's Thur 13 Mar Concerts, Festivals
Little Green Cars Fri 14 Mar Concerts
Andrew Maxwell Sun 16 Mar Comedy
The Kilfenora Céilí Band Mon 17 Mar Concerts, Festivals
Max T Barnes with Craig Curtis Wed 19 Mar Concerts
Crash Ensemble Thur 20 Mar Concerts, Festivals
FUAIM 2014: POP / WORLD! Fri 21 Mar Concerts, Festivals, Half Moon Theatre
FUAIM 2014: FUAIM Gala Fri 21 Mar Concerts, Festivals
FUAIM 2014: Cork Gamelan Ensemble Sat 22 Mar Concerts, Festivals, Half Moon Theatre
Verdi's Aida Thur 27 Mar Opera
Puccini’s La Boheme Fri 28 Mar Opera
Fred & Alice Mon 31 Mar - Sat 12 Apr Theatre, Half Moon Theatre

April 2014 - Cork Opera House Events

Grease Thurs 3 - Sun 20 Apr Musicals
Jack & the Beanstalk presented by Lyngo Theatre Company 15 – 19 Apr Family, Half Moon Theatre
Hothouse Flowers Thur 24 Apr Concerts
Jimmy MacCarthy Fri 25 Apr Concerts
Nathan Carter Sat 26 Apr Concerts
Wallis Bird Sun 27 Apr Concerts, Half Moon Theatre

May 2014 - Cork Opera House Events

Neil Finn 2014 'Dizzy Heights Tour' Thur 1 May Concerts
Broadway Kidz Thur 1 May & Fri 2 May Musicals, Family, Half Moon Theatre
Tori Amos Mon 5 May Concerts
Peppa Pig's Big Splash 7-8 May Theatre, Family, Concerts
Russell Kane Fri 9 May Comedy
Man in the Mirror - The Music of Michael Jackson - Anthony Walker's Anthology Tour 2014 Sat 10 May Concerts
Kronos Quartet Sun 11 May Concerts, Festivals
John Edward Sat 17 May Theatre
The Blind Boys Of Alabama Tue 20 May Concerts
Gift Grub Live 3 - Mario Rosenstock Wed 21 - Sun 25 May Comedy
Russell Maliphant Company ‘Still Current’ Wed 28 May Concerts, Festivals

June 2014 - Cork Opera House Events

Rape of Lucrece Thu 5 Jun Theatre

November 2014 - Cork Opera House Events

Paul Potts Wed 5 Nov Concerts

December 2014 - Cork Opera House Events

Ross Noble Sun 7 Dec Comedy

 

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
  • Cork International Airport Hotel
  • Address: Cork Airport Business Park, Cork, County Cork, Ireland.
  • Tel: + 353 21 454 9800
  • Fax: + 353 (0)21 454 9999
  • Email: info@corkairporthotel.com

Avvio